Spooky Pumpkin Workout

Try this workout by Courtney Durando to get you in the mood for Halloween! Just grab a pumpkin. Face paint optional.

burpees and bubbly

Once upon a time, my manager at my gym in London ran up to me, and said, “since you’re American and you guys do a proper Halloween, do you want to create a workout with a pumpkin? We’ll get someone to paint your face really scary and put it in the paper.” I was like, “UH DUHHHH!!!”

I LOVE HALLOWEEN! I mean.. I’m not a huge fan of scary things, but if someone wanted to watch a scary movie or go to a haunted house- I’m game.  I do also love dressing up, decorating the house, and eating 4 servings of fun sized candy bars. I love the weather in October (although, holy hot and humid, Texas!) and love all the holidays that follow. Once this Texas weather drops down, and I can get basic in my jeans and booties, I’ll be extra pumped.

Back up to my story about…

View original post 505 more words

Leave a Reply

