Get In Amazing Shape With This Quick Spring Workout

Spring is here and summer is just around the corner. This happy change of season always gets me in the mood to get back on track. Lately, I had just been going through the motions in my workouts, without any real challenge. But I finally decided it was time to take things up a notch. Let me tell you, it was just what I needed!

Subscribe to join me on a health and fitness journey

Click to tweet this post

For a while now, I had been going through some hard times. But when I noticed the sun shining so brightly and flowers are blooming all around, I decided it was time to stop kidding around.

I had simply been going through the motions during my workouts, without any real challenge. This kept me from gaining weight, but it didn’t do any good to my problem areas. I needed a challenge to get those muscles working again.

I signed up for one of Scott Colby’s fitness challenges and it kicked my butt! That was exactly what I needed. Check out this workout.

Get In Amazing Shape With This Quick Spring Workout | Wonder Fabi

This workout is inspired on Scott’s moves, and even though it looks easy, it will leave you sweaty and trying to catch your breath. That’s how it made feel, but it also left me feeling like I was on my way to getting in amazing shape again!

I confess I only managed 4 and half rounds of this. But I am aiming for one or two more in next 3 weeks and I will be tank top ready!

Remember this is AMRAP (as many rounds as possible), so you’re supposed to take brief breaks only if you really really need them. Let’s do this!

How To Do The Exercises

Push ups or knee push ups

Step ups

Cross body mountain climbers

Burpees or beginner burpees

Try this workout and share how it went for you in the comments!

16 thoughts on “Get In Amazing Shape With This Quick Spring Workout

    1. lol! 😀 probably your autocorrect would rather have a burger than a burpee, am I right? I love and hate burpees too. I cringe at the thought of doing them, but I feel like a badass after I get done. I guess it’s the move we all love and hate!

      Like

Leave a Reply

